Executive Management

Clark B. McDonald
Corporate Director/President
clark@charlesblackconstruction.com

Haley Hampton
Secretary/Treasurer/Comptroller
haley@charlesblackconstruction.com

Project Managers

Jacob Boyle
Project Manager
jacob@charlesblackconstruction.com

Allen Mauney
Project Manager
allen@charlesblackconstruction.com

CJ McDonald
Project Manager
cj@charlesblackconstruction.com

Rod Nix
Project Manager
rod@charlesblackconstruction.com

General Superintendent

Steve Adams
General Superintendent
steve@charlesblackconstruction.com

Project Coordinators

Janna Cantrell
Project Coordinator
janna@charlesblackconstruction.com

Cindy King
Project  Coordinator
cindy@charlesblackconstruction.com

Kim Rich
Project Coordinator
kim@charlesblackconstruction.com

Accounting

Michelle Williams
Accounts Payable
michelle@charlesblackconstruction.com